Board Members

President - Chris Killey

Vice President - Bradley Bautz

Secretary - Hope Demler

Treasurer - Michael Anderson

Michael has been employed at the Sheriff’s Department since January of 2002. Michael is assigned to the Village of Richfield as a contract patrol unit and serves on the Department S.W.A.T. team. Michael is also a cycling member of the Police Unity Tour which is a group of bicyclists and support staff that annually ride 300 miles from New Jersey to Washington DC to raise funds for the National Law Enforcement Memorial Fund.